Board Members 2018-2019

President
John Burke 715-218-7883     johnbethburke@charter.net

Vice President
Greg Kresse 715-355-0821    kresse@charter.net

Secretary
Jeanne Alexejun 715-214-8188    jalexejun@charter.net

Treasurer
Babs Zehren 715-842-3010   cell 715-581-8394    zehren@charter.net

Ernie Luedke 715-348-9883       ernie.luedke@hotmail.com
Peter Young                                   peteryoung@uwalumni.com
Peg Stamp      715-571-8900       astamp1332@charter.net
John Beatty    715-355-1271        jkbeatty49@hotmail.com
Gary Zimbric  715-355-4491       garyzimbric1@gmail.com
Rick Barnes    715-693-4280

Contacts

Night Gliders
Greg & Rachel Kresse   715-355-0821

Snow Striders
Tracy Gorzek and Carol Aggen   kidsski9mile@gmail.com   715-298-5032

Free Adult Lessons
Rick Barnes   715-693-4280

 

Marathon County Board of Supervisors and Committees
Marathon County Park Commission

Contact Us

We are not online at the moment. Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you shortly.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search